Quick thoughts – My poor little heart

1386-0904-3007-4817

*sigh*

Why does my heart throb whenever I think of her?

I met this person a little less than a year ago. It was so strange, a glance at her and suddenly everything about her seemed so beautiful. Her great smile, her contagious laughs, and her flowing hair; the thoughts rushing through my brain kept telling me to build up some courage and go talk to her.

And fortunately, I did that.

Slowly, we spent time knowing each other, hanging out together, texting each other until we fell asleep *laughs*, and all of that changed us from total strangers into acquaintances, then into something beyond simple friendship.

I wish deeply in my heart that we will stay together as there’s nothing I can think of except from her that can make me smile anytime of the day.

When life gives you such good moments, take your time and enjoy these opportunities because they happen so quickly. In the blink of an eye, it’s all gone, except for the trail of memories written in our brain.

~ signing off ~

cookiesandcreamforlife

Author:

Simple person, full of ideas, eager to discover new things, loves food

One thought on “Quick thoughts – My poor little heart

Leave a Reply

