For her.

Hello.girl with the pretty smile.

How are you?

I don’t know if you are ever going to read this, but anyway. I am laying down my most sincere thoughts, hoping that one day you will see this :]

I am so glad that you and I met that one day. Was it a coincidence? Who knows.

Seeing you for the first time was just WOW.literally. No words could come out of my mouth.(Ok, maybe I am exaggerating a bit) but really ,it was one of the best moments of my life so far

Now that we have grown and learnt about each other, things are a bit weird.

There are times when I really want to talk to you, but then, it looks like I am annoying you, so I just back off. Other times, we can be laughing and joking, and suddenly, it all stops..and then there are these times where we can’t explain what is happening.

When I get to hang out with you, those are my favourite moments, us sharing food, doing small talks, mmm

I wish we could become much closer, where you and I want to spend time together amidst obstacles, calling each other pet names, yearning for each other’s voice.

Let’s make things work between us, instead of letting the future decide of our fate.

One last thing.I love you.

~ signing off ~

cookiesandcreamforlife

Author:

Simple person, full of ideas, eager to discover new things, loves food

One thought on “For her.

Leave a Reply

